Kontakt oss

Hallingdal Museum, Nesbyen  (administrasjon)

Møllevegen 18,  3540 NESBYEN

tlf.: 32 07 14 85
E-post: post@hallingdal-museum.no

Aud Eidal Berg,  konservator Eidal.Berg@buskerudmuseet.no
32 07 14 85

Franck Favris, håndverker favris@buskerudmuseet.no  416 98 432

Wibecke Hallingstad, rengjører,  Hol Bygdemuseum

Knut Andre Haraldset Huuse, driftsleder Huuse@buskerudmuseet.no
32 07 14 85

Vibeke Hjønnevåg, seniorkonsulent Hjonnevaag@buskerudmuseet.no
99 25 04 90

Hanne Jorde, kontorleder og butikkansvarlig Jorde@buskerudmuseet.no

32 07 14 85

Leif Olav Klype, håndverker klype@buskerudmuseet.no

32 07 14 85

Arnhild Kopperdal, museumspedag  Kopperdal@buskerudmuseet.no
32 07 14 85

Gro Anita Krusedokken, rengjører

Birgitte Lindhjem, museumskonsulent Lindhjem@buskerudmuseet.no
32 08 17 70

Marit Mehlum, museumsstyrer Mehlum@buskerudmuseet.no
32 07 14 85

Helge Myrheim, håndverker  32 08 81 40

Gro Randen, konservator Randen@buskerudmuseet.no
32 08 81 40

Wilhelm Wøllo, håndverker wollo@buskerudmuseet.no 951 62 868

Fakturaadresse

Buskerudmuseet
Avd. 2 – Hallingdal Museum
Storgata 14
3510 Hønefoss

Organisasjonsnummer: 913 084 705

Tlf: 32 12 23 00
Faktura e-post: faktura@buskerudmuseet.no

Hallingdal Museum

Følg oss på facebook